Unknown.jpg

Welcome Chad Finchum Racing!

 Download links below are highlighted blue when active.


NOTE: Technical archives can be sorted so that car photos are sequential to their coresponding runs.  Click sort in the upper right hand page from the album screen. Sort by name instead of last modified 

Technical Archive

2019 Technical Archives

Daytona International Speedway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Atlanta Motor Speedway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Las Vegas Motor Speedway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

ISM Raceway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Auto Club Speedway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Texas Motor Speedway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Bristol Motor Speedway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Richmond Raceway (Practice 1 Extended)

Talladega Superspeedway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Dover International Speedway (Technical Archive)

Charlotte Motor Speedway (Technical Archive )

Pocono Raceway (Technical Archive )

Michigan International Speedway (Technical Archive)

Iowa Speedway (Technical Archive)

Chicagoland Speedway (Technical Archive )

Daytona International Speedway (Technical Archive )

Kentucky Speedway (Technical Archives)

New Hampshire Motor Speedway (Technical Archives)

Iowa Speedway  (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Watkins Glen International (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course  (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Bristol Motor Speedway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Road America  (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Darlington Raceway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Indianapolis Motor Speedway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Las Vegas Motor Speedway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Richmond Raceway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Charlotte Motor Speedway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Dover International Speedway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Kansas Speedway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Texas Motor Speedway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

ISM Raceway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Homestead-Miami Speedway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )


2018 Technical Archives

Saturday, Feb 17 Daytona International Speedway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Saturday, Feb 24 Atlanta Motor Speedway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Saturday, Mar 3 Las Vegas Motor Speedway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Saturday, Mar 10 ISM Raceway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Saturday, Mar 17 Auto Club Speedway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Saturday, Apr 7 Texas Motor Speedway (Practice 1Practice 2 )

Saturday, Apr 14 Bristol Motor Speedway (Practice 1Practice 2 )

Friday, Apr 20 Richmond Raceway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Saturday, Apr 28 Talladega Superspeedway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Saturday, May 5 Dover International Speedway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Saturday, May 26 Charlotte Motor Speedway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Saturday, Jun 2 Pocono Raceway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Saturday, Jun 9 Michigan International Speedway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Sunday, Jun 17 Iowa Speedway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Saturday, Jun 30 Chicagoland Speedway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Friday, Jul 6 Daytona International Speedway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Saturday, Jul 21 Kentucky Speedway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Saturday, Jul 23 New Hampshire Motor Speedway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Saturday, Jul 28 Iowa Speedway  (Practice 1 / Practice 2 ) 

Saturday, Aug 4 Watkins Glen International (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Saturday, Aug 11 Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course  (Practice 1 / Practice 2)

Friday, Aug 17 Bristol Motor Speedway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Saturday, Aug 25 Road America  (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Saturday, Sep 1 Darlington Raceway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Saturday, Sep 8 Indianapolis Motor Speedway RAINOUT

Saturday, Sep 15 Las Vegas Motor Speedway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Friday, Sep 21 Richmond Raceway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Saturday, Sep 29 Charlotte Motor Speedway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Saturday, Oct 6 Dover International Speedway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Saturday, Oct 20 Kansas Speedway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Saturday, Nov 3 Texas Motor Speedway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Saturday, Nov 10 ISM Raceway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

Saturday, Nov 17 Homestead-Miami Speedway (Practice 1 / Practice 2 )

 

 

 

 


Edited Race Albums

2019 Race Albums

Dover International Speedway (Race Weekend Album)

Charlotte Motor Speedway (Race Weekend Album)

Pocono Raceway (Race Weekend Album)

Michigan International Speedway (Race Weekend Album)

Iowa Speedway (Race Weekend Album)

Chicagoland Speedway (Race Weekend Album)

Daytona International Speedway (Race Weekend Album)

Kentucky Speedway (Race Weekend Album)

New Hampshire Motor Speedway (Race Weekend Album)

Iowa Speedway  (Race Weekend Album)

Watkins Glen International (Race Weekend Album)

Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course  (Race Weekend Album)

Bristol Motor Speedway (Race Weekend Album)

Road America  (Race Weekend Album)

Darlington Raceway (Race Weekend Album)

Indianapolis Motor Speedway (Race Weekend Album)

Las Vegas Motor Speedway (Race Weekend Album)

Richmond Raceway (Race Weekend Album)

Charlotte Motor Speedway (Race Weekend Album)

Dover International Speedway (Race Weekend Album)

Kansas Speedway (Race Weekend Album)

Texas Motor Speedway (Race Weekend Album)

ISM Raceway (Race Weekend Album)

Homestead-Miami Speedway (Race Weekend Album)